SA Reit The asset class that delivers
capital appreciation and
annuity income
Subscribe to the SA Reit newsletter
SA Reit Twitter
events
July
EVENTDATE
Liberty Two Degrees Interim Results (SENS)Monday, 31st July 2017
Liberty Two Degrees Interim Results (Johannesburg)Monday, 31st July 2017
Tower Property Fund Annual results (SENS)Monday, 31st July 2017
Tower Property Fund Annual results (Cape Town)Monday, 31st July 2017
August
EVENTDATE
Tower Property Fund Annual results (Johannesburg)Tuesday, 1st August 2017
Resilient REIT Limited Annual results (SENS)Thursday, 3rd August 2017
Resilient REIT Limited Annual results (Johannesburg)Friday, 4th August 2017
Fortress Fund Annual Results (SENS)Tuesday, 8th August 2017
Fortress Fund Annual Results (Johannesburg)Thursday, 10th August 2017
Resilient REIT Limited Annual results (Cape Town)Friday, 11th August 2017
Fortress Fund Annual Results (Cape Town)Friday, 11th August 2017
Emira Annual Results (SENS)Wednesday, 16th August 2017
Emira Annual Results (Johannesburg)Thursday, 17th August 2017
Emira Annual Results (Cape Town)Thursday, 17th August 2017
SA Corporate Interim Results (SENS)Monday, 28th August 2017
SA Corporate Interim Results (Cape Town)Tuesday, 29th August 2017
SA Corporate Interim Results (Johannesburg)Wednesday, 30th August 2017
Growthpoint Annual Results (SENS)Wednesday, 30th August 2017
Growthpoint Annual Results (Johannesburg)Thursday, 31st August 2017
September
EVENTDATE
Hyprop Annual Results (Johannesburg)Friday, 1st September 2017
Growthpoint Annual Results (Cape Town)Friday, 1st September 2017
Hyprop Annual Results (SENS)Friday, 1st September 2017
Hyprop Annual Results (Cape Town)Monday, 4th September 2017
Texton Annual Results (SENS)Monday, 4th September 2017
Fairvest Annual Results (Johannesburg)Tuesday, 5th September 2017
Fairvest Annual Results (SENS)Tuesday, 5th September 2017
Fairvest Annual Results (Cape Town)Wednesday, 6th September 2017
Texton Annual Results (Johannesburg)Wednesday, 6th September 2017
Texton Annual Results (Cape Town)Thursday, 7th September 2017
SACSC Congress (Cape Town)Wednesday, 13th September 2017
to Friday, 15th September 2017
SA REIT EXCO meetingWednesday, 20th September 2017
October
EVENTDATE
GBCSSA Conference (Cape Town)Monday, 9th October 2017
to Wednesday, 11th October 2017
Equites Interim Results (SENS)Thursday, 12th October 2017
Equites Interim Results (Johannesburg)Thursday, 12th October 2017
Equites Interim Results (Cape Town)Friday, 13th October 2017
Oasis Group Interim Results (SENS)Tuesday, 24th October 2017
Delta Interim Results (Johannesburg)Tuesday, 31st October 2017
Delta Interim Results (SENS)Tuesday, 31st October 2017
Octodec Annual Results (SENS)Tuesday, 31st October 2017
Octodec Annual Results (Johannesburg)Tuesday, 31st October 2017
November
EVENTDATE
Octodec Annual Results (Cape Town)Thursday, 2nd November 2017
Redefine Annual Results (SENS)Monday, 6th November 2017
Redefine Annual Results (Johannesburg)Monday, 6th November 2017
Dipula Annual Results (SENS)Wednesday, 8th November 2017
Indluplace Property Annual Results (Johannesburg)Wednesday, 8th November 2017
Indluplace Property Annual Results (SENS)Wednesday, 8th November 2017
Dipula Annual Results (Cape Town)Thursday, 9th November 2017
Dipula Annual Results (Johannesburg)Thursday, 9th November 2017
Indluplace Property Annual Results (Cape Town)Monday, 13th November 2017
Investec Property Fund Interim Results (Johannesburg)Wednesday, 15th November 2017
Investec Property Fund Interim Results (SENS)Wednesday, 15th November 2017
Investec Property Fund Interim Results (Cape Town)Thursday, 16th November 2017
Accelerate Interim Results (SENS)Monday, 20th November 2017
Accelerate Interim Results (Johannesburg)Tuesday, 21st November 2017
Stor-Age Prop Interim Results (Johannesburg)Tuesday, 21st November 2017
Stor-Age Prop Interim Results (SENS)Tuesday, 21st November 2017
Hospitality Fund interim Results [6 months to September 2017] (SENS)Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
Arrowhead Annual Results (SENS)Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
Arrowhead Annual Results (Johannesburg)Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
Stor-Age Prop Interim Results (Cape Town)Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
Accelerate Interim Results (Cape Town)Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
Hospitality Fund interim Results (Johannesburg)Friday, 24th November 2017
Arrowhead Annual Results (Cape Town)Monday, 27th November 2017
Vukile Interim Results (SENS)Monday, 27th November 2017
Hospitality Fund interim Results (Cape Town)Monday, 27th November 2017
Vukile Interim Results (Johannesburg)Monday, 27th November 2017
Vukile Interim Results (Cape Town)Tuesday, 28th November 2017