SA Reit The asset class that delivers
capital appreciation and
annuity income
Subscribe to the SA Reit newsletter
SA Reit Twitter



Izak Petersen (Dipula Income Fund)



Bronwyn Baker (Redefine)



Rob Hawton (Vukile Property Fund Limited)



Comprises of:
Izak Peterson (Dipula), Chairman of Association
Rob Hawton (Vukile), Treasurer of Association
Nick Hanekom (Resilient), Chairman Accounting and JSE Committee
Mark Stevens (Fortress), Chairman Marketing Committee
Estienne de Klerk (Growthpoint), Chairman Regulation and Taxation Committee
Dov Green (Fortress), Chairman Legal and Competition Commission Committee
Sedise Moseneke (Vukile), Chairman Property Sector Charter Committee


Accounting & The JSE Committee

Nick Hanekom (Resilient) as Committee Chairman;
Leon Kok (Redefine);
Ander Wooller (Investec)
Gerald Völkel (Growthpoint)
Greg Booyens (Emira)
Marelise de Lange (Rebosis)
Ridwaan Asmal (Dipula),


Marketing Committee

Mark Stevens (Fortress) as Committee Chairman;
Mark Kaplan (Arrowhead);
Avania Roopnarain (Oasis);
Brian Azizollhoff (Capstone) co-opted member for public events;
Otis Tshabalala (Delta);
Nadine Kuzmanich (Growthpoint);
Andrea Taverna – Turisan (Equites).


Regulation and Taxation Committee

Estienne de Klerk (Growthpoint) as Committee Chairman;
Andrew Brooking (Java Capital);
Nick Riley (Investec)
Johann Neethling (Vukile);
Stephen Brown (Fortress);
Moosa Akoodie (Oasis);
Shaneel Maharaj (Delta);
Braam Goossens (Equites);
Bronwyn Corbett (GRIT) – appointed with specific mandate regarding expansion of Association into Africa.
By invitation:
Craig Miller (Webber Wentzel);
Keith Engel (SAIT - South African institute of Tax professionals);
Shaneel Maharaj (Delta);
Bronwyn Corbett (GRIT);
David Swarts (Growthpoint).


Legal & Competition Commission Committee

Dov Green (Capital); as Committee Chairman
Samantha Jardine (Growthpoint);
Emmarentia Batchelor (Investec);
Tracey Wolf (Redefine);
Desiree Nafte (Hyprop);
Nazeem Ebrahim (Oasis);
Riaan Gous (Equites).


Property Sector Charter Committee

Sedise Moseneke as Committee Chairman
Bronwyn Corbett (GRIT);
Sedise Moseneke (Vukile);
Inge Pick (Texton);
Otis Tshabalala (Delta);
Andile Mazwai (Rebosis);
Shawn Theunissen (Growthpoint).

@sareit on twitter


Liberty Two Degrees Interim results
Monday, 23rd July 2018

Liberty Two Degrees Interim results
Tuesday, 24th July 2018

Tower Property Fund Annual results
Tuesday, 31st July 2018